5 star rating  Great place always take care of our pets .excellent service

Janis Sanches Avatar Janis Sanches
5/26/2020

5 star rating  Friendly and caring personnel. Efficient service. Love the luxury rooms for boarding which are reasonable in price. Dr Wood is super great with our fur babies. Could give more stars for cleanliness and professionalism. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants excellent care for their pets!

Cheryl Spruill Avatar Cheryl Spruill
7/04/2018

5 star rating  My black mouth​ cut lives this place so I love it. She was so afraid to travel in the car when we found her. But now she seems to like it since the only place we take her is to the vet. They treat her well there. We board her with them also. She always appear happy when we pick her up...like she has been well loved and had attention...oh y'all want me back? Lol. I highly recommend all their services. Dr spaded her and she recovered fine and dandy.

The doctor and staff are friendly and compassionate.

Ramona Harris Avatar Ramona Harris
8/03/2017

5 star rating  We had to have our beloved Bandit put down. We chose this vet because he saw Bandit when we had an emergency. He explained to me what was happening to our baby to cause the seizures at only nine and had been a healthy dog a month ago. He and his staff were loving and caring to our grief over our loss. We received a condolence card a few day later. I would recommend this Veterinarian and office staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shirley Olive Avatar Shirley Olive
8/17/2019

5 star rating  What can I say other than AMAZING! The staff are amazing, friendly and personable. Dr. Woods is just awesome! He takes his time with you and your pet, he is honest and will let you know what your pet needs and doesn't. The office and exam rooms are always clean. If you're looking for a Vet or needing a change, bring your pets to Dr. Wood, you'll wish you came sooner.

geoffrey gordon Avatar geoffrey gordon
2/07/2020

5 star rating  Always take care of my fur baby no matter what the problem is, and polite on top of that.

Charlie Howard Avatar Charlie Howard
6/22/2018

5 star rating  I have been taking Wrigley (Cairn Terrier) to Lone Star since I adopted her at about 5 weeks old. She was found at the side of the road (dumped) and taken to the shelter. I had said Goodbye to my precious Gracie (also a Lone Star patient) a few weeks earlier and had so appreciated their care of Gracie and me. This is by far the best vet clinic I have ever used!

Janice Pritchard Avatar Janice Pritchard
10/26/2018

5 star rating  Best vet in Lufkin. They are totally awesome!

Melissa Martinez Avatar Melissa Martinez
7/18/2019

5 star rating  They were all so sweet and caring. The doggie hotel looks very nice... Pool and and screen doors instead of fencing... I asked about checking in myself 😊

Lylekay McHaney Avatar Lylekay McHaney
3/19/2019

5 star rating  I have a Rottweiler and he is friendly as can be. never once did they treat my dog badly and never muzzled him. Dr. Woods is amazing and so is the staff. I love how they know who my dog is as soon as he shows up and have a big smile on their face.

vikki johnson Avatar vikki johnson
4/24/2018