5 star rating  Friendly and caring personnel. Efficient service. Love the luxury rooms for boarding which are reasonable in price. Dr Wood is super great with our fur babies. Could give more stars for cleanliness and professionalism. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants excellent care for their pets!

Cheryl Spruill Avatar Cheryl Spruill
7/04/2018

5 star rating  We had to have our beloved Bandit put down. We chose this vet because he saw Bandit when we had an emergency. He explained to me what was happening to our baby to cause the seizures at only nine and had been a healthy dog a month ago. He and his staff were loving and caring to our grief over our loss. We received a condolence card a few day later. I would recommend this Veterinarian and office staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shirley Olive Avatar Shirley Olive
8/17/2019

5 star rating  They were all so sweet and caring. The doggie hotel looks very nice... Pool and and screen doors instead of fencing... I asked about checking in myself 😊

Lylekay McHaney Avatar Lylekay McHaney
3/19/2019

5 star rating  Excellent animal care great service

LaDonna Walker Avatar LaDonna Walker
6/26/2019

5 star rating  Best vet in Lufkin. They are totally awesome!

Melissa Martinez Avatar Melissa Martinez
7/18/2019

5 star rating  This has by far been the best vet we have visited. Throughout our 13 year marriage we've had several fur babies. They have taken care of our dogs like they were their own. The building is nice too!!

Jacqueline Thomas Avatar Jacqueline Thomas
3/09/2018

5 star rating  I have been taking Wrigley (Cairn Terrier) to Lone Star since I adopted her at about 5 weeks old. She was found at the side of the road (dumped) and taken to the shelter. I had said Goodbye to my precious Gracie (also a Lone Star patient) a few weeks earlier and had so appreciated their care of Gracie and me. This is by far the best vet clinic I have ever used!

Janice Pritchard Avatar Janice Pritchard
10/26/2018

5 star rating  Our dog has a bit of anxiety and is only comfortable around family so we were reserved about taking him in for shots and an ID chip. The tech was so patient and kind with him that within minutes he willingly went to the back with her. He came back happy and wagging his tail. The doctor came out and talked with us, welcoming our dog to the practice. The office is clean and doesn't have that smell that one would usually associate with a wet's office. All of the staff that we met were very friendly to us and to our beloved dog.

Ann Lake Avatar Ann Lake
12/08/2016

5 star rating  Good people really care about you and your pets.

Michael Molandes Avatar Michael Molandes
12/09/2018

5 star rating  We had to have our beloved Bandit put down. We chose this vet because he saw Bandit when we had an emergency. He explained to me what was happening to our baby to cause the seizures at only nine and had been a healthy dog a month ago. He and his staff were loving and caring to our grief over our loss. We received a condolence card a few day later. I would recommend this Veterinarian and office staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shirley Olive Avatar Shirley Olive
8/17/2019