5 star rating  Great veterinary clinic. Professional and friendly staff and VERY clean facility. We had to board our animals for 4 days here. The staff and vet went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. It was clear upon picking up the animals they had been in excellent care. If you are in the Lufkin area and need a vet clinic, you will not be disappointed.

brockmirabella . Avatar brockmirabella .
9/24/2019

5 star rating  Excellent animal care great service

LaDonna Walker Avatar LaDonna Walker
6/26/2019

5 star rating  The best! They really care about your pets and even their owner! They were really there for me when I had to put my dog down after really trying to save him. Another time , I even took them one of my flock of young turkeys with pneumonia and he treated that bird like it was a house pet! That Turkey is alive and laying eggs right now! That place is spotless and everyone is so kind! Highly Recommend!

diane paulette Avatar diane paulette
2/13/2020

5 star rating  Good people really care about you and your pets.

Michael Molandes Avatar Michael Molandes
12/09/2018

5 star rating  Very professional, friendly and took very good care of our baby girl. Thank you so much!

Tamra Kegler Avatar Tamra Kegler
11/29/2018

5 star rating  I like the service here and the vet will explain everything to you and answer all questions

Krystal Hoyt Avatar Krystal Hoyt
8/27/2019

5 star rating  Love this place. They take great care of our animals. Love that they also have doggie bathing on premises.

Niki Rea Avatar Niki Rea
11/23/2016

5 star rating  This has by far been the best vet we have visited. Throughout our 13 year marriage we've had several fur babies. They have taken care of our dogs like they were their own. The building is nice too!!

Jacqueline Thomas Avatar Jacqueline Thomas
3/09/2018

5 star rating  My black mouth​ cut lives this place so I love it. She was so afraid to travel in the car when we found her. But now she seems to like it since the only place we take her is to the vet. They treat her well there. We board her with them also. She always appear happy when we pick her up...like she has been well loved and had attention...oh y'all want me back? Lol. I highly recommend all their services. Dr spaded her and she recovered fine and dandy.

The doctor and staff are friendly and compassionate.

Ramona Harris Avatar Ramona Harris
8/03/2017

5 star rating  Love the helpful staff, nice facility, and reasonable prices.

Carrie VanHyfte Avatar Carrie VanHyfte
3/21/2019