5 star rating  I can’t say enough about this clinic!! Our puppy was very sick this weekend and they got us right in and he will be coming hime today! The Dr Kaleb and the entire staff have been amazing! They are caring and compassionate! I was given several updates through the weekend, which was a relief! I’m so Grateful I found this clinic!!! We will for sure continue care here!!!

Brooke Cortines Avatar Brooke Cortines
1/11/2021

5 star rating  I like the service here and the vet will explain everything to you and answer all questions

Krystal Hoyt Avatar Krystal Hoyt
8/27/2019

5 star rating  We recently switched to Lonestar and I love it. They have spayed our SuperKitty, helped our dog Lucy with a painful hotspot and are helping our puppy Jack grow big and strong. They have a luxury boarding service and offered curbside appointments during covid. They are super friendly, affordable and efficient.

Alicia McMullen Avatar Alicia McMullen
6/18/2020

5 star rating  Nicest vet and staff. They are so kind to my fur baby. Any ussue he has they come up with a solution and explain everything to me. Would recommend to anyone.

Charissa King Avatar Charissa King
1/12/2021

5 star rating  Love this place. They take great care of our animals. Love that they also have doggie bathing on premises.

Niki Rea Avatar Niki Rea
11/23/2016

5 star rating  This has by far been the best vet we have visited. Throughout our 13 year marriage we've had several fur babies. They have taken care of our dogs like they were their own. The building is nice too!!

Jacqueline Thomas Avatar Jacqueline Thomas
3/09/2018

5 star rating  We had to have our beloved Bandit put down. We chose this vet because he saw Bandit when we had an emergency. He explained to me what was happening to our baby to cause the seizures at only nine and had been a healthy dog a month ago. He and his staff were loving and caring to our grief over our loss. We received a condolence card a few day later. I would recommend this Veterinarian and office staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shirley Olive Avatar Shirley Olive
8/17/2019

5 star rating  Great clinc me and my wife agree , went in and got my dog treated and he came home happy.

ZCG Incorporated Avatar ZCG Incorporated
8/20/2020

5 star rating  Great clinic , i have 3 dogs and the staff was exceptional. I dropped off my boy for a neutering and he came home perfect, no fear of the vet at all.

Yah Eliseasia Avatar Yah Eliseasia
8/20/2020

5 star rating  Always take care of my fur baby no matter what the problem is, and polite on top of that.

Charlie Howard Avatar Charlie Howard
6/22/2018